Village Council

Mayor: Travis Thompson

Councilor: Lee Poppl

Councilor: David Hartl

Councilor: Tom Ripley

Councilor: Brie Foy

Administrator: Connie Cordero


Council Meetings are held every 2nd Tuesday of the month @7:30pm
at the Village Office and are open to the public.

Only 2 delegates are allowed and must call the office at 306-3682344
on Thursday preceding the meeting you wish to attend.

Maximum of 2 delegates are allowed and presentations are limited for
15 minutes per subject matter.